Sport- en Recreatiecentrum Het Anker

Functie: Naam: Telefoon: E-mail:
Voorzitster Nicole Oirbons 06 11462804 n.oirbons@springfield75.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Nicole Oirbons 06 11462804 n.oirbons@springfield75.nl
Penningmeester Yvonne Esser 06 23490282 y.esser@springfield75.nl
Algemene zaken Nicole Oirbons 06 11462804 n.oirbons@springfield75.nl
Technische zaken Charlotte Mulleners 06 40296871 c.mulleners@springfield75.nl
Sponsoring Nicole Oirbons & Charlotte Mulleners - -
Scheidsrechter-contactpersoon Guus Brings 06 51309022 g.brings@springfield75.nl
Ledenadministratie Yvonne Esser 06 23490282 y.esser@springfield75.nl
Webmaster Bryan Kluitenberg 06 52216901 b.kluitenberg@springfield75.nl
Activiteitencommissie Chris Weerts 06 22280924 c.weerts@springfield75.nl