Functie: Naam: E-mail:
Voorzitster Nicole Oirbons n.oirbons@springfield75.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Nicole Oirbons n.oirbons@springfield75.nl
Penningmeester Yvonne Esser y.esser@springfield75.nl
Algemene zaken Nicole Oirbons n.oirbons@springfield75.nl
Technische zaken Charlotte Mulleners c.mulleners@springfield75.nl
Sponsoring Nicole Oirbons & Charlotte Mulleners -
Scheidsrechter-contactpersoon Guus Brings g.brings@springfield75.nl
Ledenadministratie Yvonne Esser y.esser@springfield75.nl
Webmaster Bryan Kluitenberg b.kluitenberg@springfield75.nl
Overige bestuursleden Chris Weerts c.weerts@springfield75.nl